Istros/Peter Owen Publishers announce WORLD SERIES SLOVENIA

Three books, two seasons, one country


Introducing the World Series, an exciting new collaboration between Peter Owen Publishers and Istros Books:

  • Three titles from a selected country translated into English
  • Two seasons each year that showcase the innovative and distinctive work being produced in the language of our selected countries
  • The first season of the Peter Owen World Series brings readers the very best contemporary fiction from Slovenia:

Evald Flisar‘s Three Loves, One Death


Dušan Šarotar‘s Panorama


Jela Krečič‘s None Like Her


Category: News and EventsNews


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *