Oxford-Weidenfeld Translation Prize Shortlist

13jun3:00 pmOxford-Weidenfeld Translation Prize Shortlist

Event Details

The Oxford–Weidenfeld Prize is for book-length literary translations into English from any living European language. It aims to honour the craft of translation, and to recognise its cultural importance. This year’s judges are Patrick McGuinness, Karolina Watroba, Marta Arnaldi, and Simon Park (Chair). The shortlist will be posted on this page.


(Saturday) 3:00 pm(GMT+00:00)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *